top of page

2023 Democratic Candidates

Updated: Oct 2, 2023

Congratulations to all of our primary winners!

PA STATEWIDE - Meet the Candidates

PA Supreme Court: Daniel McCaffery Superior Court: Jill Beck and Timika Lane Commonwealth Court: Matthew S. Wolf

MONTGOMERY COUNTY - Meet the Candidates

Judge, Court of Common Pleas: Daniel G. Ronca

Montco Commissioner: Neil Makhija and Jamila Winder

Clerk of Courts: Lori Schreiber

Controller: Karen Geld Sanchez

Coroner: Janine Darby

District Attorney: Kevin R. Steele

Prothonotary: Noah Marlier

Recorder of Deeds: Jeanne Sorg

Register of Wills: Tina Lawson

Treasurer: Jason Salus

LMSD School Board Director, 5 at-large positions

Lower Merion Township Commissioner

Ward 9: Louis Rossman

Narberth Borough Council, 3 at-large positions

Jean Burock

James Gaudini

Jim Speer


2,183 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page